top of page

Fanfic Fireside Podcast

So while the world was stuck at home (and might end up back there in certain states) I had enough time on my hands to try out a variety of things to do. One of those was to start my own podcast, Fanfic Fireside. It came about from the idea that I was reading a lot of recommended fan fics and yet I didn't have too many people I knew that were very interested. So I came up with the idea that I could narrate my favorite one shots and storylines from the minds of other fans such as myself. Not to mention something like this could serve to promote these writers into getting others to read their works as well! The experience was my first time and it definitely taught me that the process would not be a cake walk but it is enjoyable to do nonetheless.


So if that intrigued you and would like to listen or find a new fan fic to read, here is the link to the first episode, enjoy!:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page